Angel's Revenge

Click here to edit subtitle

Angel's Revenge

"Blood, Sweat & Fears"

New Album Release September 13th!


1) Angel's Revenge

2) Blood, Sweat & Fears

3) Crazy

4) One in the Chamber

5) As Time Goes On

6) Prophecy Denied

7) L.I.A.R (Living in a Revelation)

8) Clockwork

9) Sweet Addiction

10) Blind are the Eyes of the Martyr

11) Lost

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.